දුරකථන 011 2669192, 011 2675011 தேர்வைபேசி - 011 2698507, 011 2694033 Telephone 011 2675449, 011 2675280

<u> ಅಚುದೆ</u> பெக்ஸ் Fax

011 2693866 -011 2693869 011 2692913

විද්යුත් තැපෑල) postmaster@health.gov.lk மின்னஞ்சல் முகவரி e-mail

වෙබ් අඩවිය

இணையத்தளம் www.health.gov.lk



ಅಂದ ಬಂಬುವ

எனதுஇல

ඔබේ අංකය

உமது இல Your No. :

My No.

දිනය

Date

திகதி

D/DS/AT/196/2022

2022.05. 30

සුවසිරිපාය சுவசிரிபாய SUWASIRIPAYA

සෞඛ්ය අමාතයාංශය

சுகாதாரமற்றும்[்] அமைச்சு Ministry of Health

All Secretaries of Provincial Ministries of Health

All Provincial / Regional Directors of Health Services

All Directors of Teaching and General Hospitals

All Medical Superintendents of Base Hospitals

All Heads of Decentralized Units, Specialized Campaigns & Institutions

All Regional Dental Surgeons / Dental Surgeons Concerned

Annual Transfers of Dental Surgeons 2022 Provisional Noted List for Annual Transfers

- **01.** The draft list of Dental Surgeons noted for annual transfers 2022 is attached.(Annexure 01)
- **02.** Noted list: The criteria for Dental Surgeons to be noted for the 2022 annual transfer are,
 - A. Dental Surgeons who were assigned posts from Annual Transfer and completing 04 years or more at the station by 31.12.2021, based on the effective date of the transfer order.
 - **B.** Dental Surgeons who were assigned special posts from Annual Transfer and completing 02 years or more at the present station by 31.12.2021, based on the effective date of the transfer order.
 - C. Newly appointed Dental Surgeons who complete 04 years or more at the station by 31.12.2021, based on the effective date of the appointment letter.
 - **D.** Newly appointed Dental Surgeons who were assigned Special Posts and completing 02 years or more at the station by 31.12.2021, based on the effective date of the appointment letter.
 - E. Dental Surgeons who are currently temporarily attached after foreign leave, after PGIM studies and after Secondment Posts.
 - F. Dental Surgeons who were assigned 1 year posts in 2021 annual transfer irrespective of the reporting status.
 - **G.** Dental Surgeons who were reinstated in 2018.
 - **H.** Officers who have not reported to a previous transfer order will be excluded.

03. <u>Criteria to include in the Eligible list for Transfers & Officers Considered as Not Noted</u> (CNN):

A web based application form has been developed to request to include in the Eligible List / to remain in the same station (CNN) and to submit any other claims. All Dental Surgeons are kindly informed to submit their requests only through this application form in the official web site of Ministry of Health (health.gov.lk – staff access>admin>transfers click the link in application form tab) on or before 10/06/2022. Please ensure that the documents you are uploading are duly endorsed by the relevant head of the institution. A reply e mail will be sent to acknowledge the reception of your application.

Please note -

Those who do not submit their requests to become eligible on or before 10/06/2022 will not be considered for transfers either at the initial stage or at the appeal stage level. Requests to become CNN will only be accepted before 10/06/2022.

All officers who have completed 02 years or more in their present station by 31.12.2021 based on the effective date of the transfer order are eligible to apply for annual transfers 2022. Officers who become eligible will be awarded posts only by their preferences. If their preferences are not available they will be allowed to remain in their same station. However if an eligible officer is assigned a post they applied for, they will not be allowed to appeal to remain at their current station.

All heads of institution are required to verify grade dates, no pay and probation details of applicants before forwarding the applications.

04. Further to the above, all Heads of Institutions and Dental Surgeons are kindly requested to inform Director (Dental Services) any observations/omissions/additions/corrections in the provisional noted list on or before 10/06/2022 via the email dentalapplicationsonline@gmail.com

The criteria and details of conducting annual transfer will be notified in the covering letter of the final noted list.

Director General of Health Services

Actg. Director General of Health Services
Ministry Of Health
"Suwasiripaya"
385, Rev. Baddegama Wimalawansa Thero Mawatha,
Colombo-10.